Meet SOME OF Our Team

ADMINISTRATION

Angel Elder

Office Manager

Angel@shade-n-net.com

dsc 0652

Priscila Lara

administrative assistant

Priscila@shade-n-net.com

ACCOUNTING

Annalie Badenhorst

Controller

Annalie@shade-n-net.com

OPERATIONS

dsc 0633

Landi Goosen

Accounting

Landi@shade-n-net.com

dsc 0535

Jen Cassera

Scheduling Manager

Jennifer@shade-n-net.com

dsc 0560

Nils Dahlgren

CAD Draftman

Nils@shade-n-net.com

dsc 0571

Mike Fitzpatrick

CAD Manager

Mike@shade-n-net.com

dsc 0529

Richard Gloria

Plant Foreman

Richard@shade-n-net.com

Amber Greek

Amber Moncayo

Project Manager

Amber@shade-n-net.com

dsc 0704 5

John Martin

Quality Control

qc@shade-n-net.com

Annalie Badenhorst

Rudy Martinez

Owner/CEO

dsc 0526

Karl Stone

Operations Manager

Karl@shade-n-net.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

George Johnson

Business Development

George@shade-n-net.com

Bruce Kirshenbaum

National Accounts Manager

Bruce@shade-n-net.com

Rainie Krahn

Business Development administrator

Rainie@shade-n-net.com

Harold Morazan

Design/permitting

Harold@shade-n-net.com

JJ Orlando

JJ Orlando

Director of Business Development

JJ@shade-n-net.com

Tyler Orlando

Tyler Orlando

Business Development

Tyler@shade-n-net.com

dsc 0824

Adlee Schenbeck

Marketing/Business Development

Adlee@shade-n-net.com

photo

Morgan Stillwell

Marketing/Business Development

Morgan@shade-n-net.com